All TaqTik providers have international and/or national accreditations that are your assurance that they comply with the best clinical and business practices in the world. TaqTik also requires that hospitals and clinics comply with all local regulations regarding proper licensing of facilities, as well as licenses and certifications of all clinical staff. Our doctors have trained at the world’s leading medical and dental institutions and they have extensive surgical and clinical experience in each of the procedures we offer. In addition, TaqTik visits each facility to confirm that it meets the very highest standards of comfort, convenience, and services that our patients expect.



The American Association for Accreditation of Ambulatory Surgery Facilities, AAAASF, was established in 1980 to standardize and improve the quality of health care in outpatient facilities. AAAASF accredits thousands of facilities world-wide, making it one of the largest not-for-profit outpatient accrediting organizations. Source: www.aaaasf.org


AABB Accreditation

AABB is a US based organization that accredits hospital laboratories, independent laboratories, and other providers to establish best practices and standards of transfusion medicine and cellular therapies to optimize patient and donor care and safety. AABB’s Accreditation is designed to improve the 'quality and safety of collecting, processing, testing, distributing and administering blood and blood products, in part by assessing the operational systems in place within the facility. Source: www.aabb.org

Acreditas Global Logo

Acreditas Global formerly AAAHC International

Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, AAAHC, is an organization that identifies, measures, and shares best practices in quality and patient safety with Acreditas Global as its international arm. Acreditas Global helps international healthcare organizations raise the bar for safety and quality care, with a focus on elevating the patient experience through various channels including supporting unique cultural norms and values. Source: http://acreditasglobal.org

Accrediation Canada Logo

Accreditation Canada International

Accreditation Canada International: Accreditation Canada is an independent, not-for-profit organization that has been accrediting health care organizations in Canada and internationally with its comprehensive accreditation program that fosters quality improvement through evidence-based standards and a rigorous external peer review. Through Accreditation Canada International (ACI), Accreditation Canada brings a range of state of the art programs and services to improve the quality of health services and patient safety internationally. Source: http://www.internationalaccreditation.ca


ACHSI Certification

ACHSI Certification: The Australian Council on Healthcare Standards International (ACHSI) provides accreditation services focused on the specific needs of each organization, utilizing internationally recognized standards that are focused on the key attributes of a health care organization that is committed to the concept of continuous quality improvement. Source: https://www.achs.org.au/international/

HA Thailand Hospital Logo

HA Thailand

HA Accreditation is a health care facility accreditation awarded by Thailand’s Institute of Hospital Quality Improvement and Accreditation (HQIA) as part of an initiative for quality improvement in Thai public and private hospitals. HQIA operates independently in order to evaluate standards of medical care on a national basis and awards accreditation to medical facilities in Thailand applying quality standards and processes that are a combination of Canadian, US and European styles. Source: https://www.health-tourism.com/ha-accreditation-thailand

ISO Logo

ISO Certification

ISO Certification is different from accreditation. ISO is an independent, non-governmental international organization with a membership of 163 national standards bodies. Through its members, it brings together experts to share knowledge and develop voluntary, consensus-based, market relevant International Standards that support innovation and provide solutions to global challenges…ISO has published more than 21,000 international standards including those that relate to healthcare, patient safety and laboratory practices. These standards are used by accreditation organizations and individual providers to demonstrate compliance with international best practices. Source: http://www.iso.org

IQua Logo


The International Society for Quality in Health Care, ISQua, is the organization that accredits accreditation programs. International Accreditation Programme (IAP) provides a mechanism for external evaluation and standards setting organisations to assure themselves that their standards, their surveyor training programmes and that they themselves, as an external evaluation organisation, meet international best practice requirements and to demonstrate this to their clients, funders and other stakeholders. Source: http://www.isqua.org/accreditation-iap/what-is-the-iap

JCI Logo

JCI Accreditation

Joint Commission International (JCI) identifies, measures, and shares best practices in quality and patient safety with the world. We provide leadership and innovative solutions to help health care organizations across all settings improve performance and outcomes. In addition to accrediting hospitals, JCI also accredits Ambulatory Care Centers, Clinical Laboratories, Medical Transport providers, and Primary Care Centers. Source: http://www.jointcommissioninternational.org


National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH)

The National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH) is a constituent board of Quality Council of India, set up to establish and operate accreditation programme for healthcare organisations. the board is structured to cater to much desired needs of the consumers and to set benchmarks for progress of health industry. NABH is the accrediting entity for hospital, clinics, dental practices, laboratories and other health care entities. Source: http://nabh.co


The Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities (CARF)

CARF provides accreditation services worldwide at the request of health and human service providers. Whether you are seeking rehabilitation for a disability, treatment for addiction and substance abuse, home and community services, retirement living, or other health and human services, you can have confidence in your choice. Providers that meet our standards have demonstrated their commitment to being among the best available. Source: http://www.carf.org


The Malaysian Society for Quality in Health (MSQH)

The Malaysian Society for Quality in Health, MSQH, is a professional not-for-profit organization dedicated to improving the quality of the country of Malaysia’s health care through voluntary accreditation and is national accreditation organization for healthcare facilities and services in the country. MSQH is dedicated to improving the quality of the nation’s health care through voluntary accreditation by continuous, systematic improvement in an organization's performance and the outcomes of care. Source: http://www.msqh.com.my

Trent Logo

Trent Accreditation Scheme (TAS)

QHA Trent is a fully independent accreditation programs for hospitals, clinics and other providers of healthcare. QHA Trent establishes independently and impartially if individual hospitals, clinics and other types of healthcare providers (both public sector and private sector) are genuinely safe and fit for purpose, and works closely with healthcare providers to improve and optimise the medical and other clinical care they offer and deliver both to domestic patients and to medical tourism clients. Source: http://www.qha-trent.co.uk